Christmas Opening Times

Posted: 19th December 2019

Our opening hours over the busy Christmas week and New Year

  • Monday 23rd December 08.00 – 19.00
  • Tuesday 24th December 08.00 – 13.00
  • Wednesday 25th December Closed
  • Thursday 26th December Closed
  • Friday 27th December 08.00 – 19.00
  • Saturday 28th December 09.00 - 14.00
  • Sunday 29th December Closed
  • Monday 30th December 08.00 – 19.00
  • Tuesday 31st December 08.00 – 17.00
  • Wednesday 1st January Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January 08.00 – 19.00

The Team at Letchworth Veterinary Centre would like to wish our clients and their pets Merry Christmas and all good wishes for a Happy and Healthy 2020

Emergency Service

Phone: 01582 967089

For more details, maps and directions go to Vets Now

 

Christmas Opening Times

Related Links

We Work With...

Copyright © Letchworth Vets 2020,All Rights Reserved

Company registered name: Independent Vetcare Ltd.

Registered Number 07746795. Registered address: The Chocolate Factory, Keynsham, Bristol, BS31 2AU.

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for credit-related regulated activities under reference number: FRN738010